Ansprechpartner

Dr. Sascha Wolff
Dr. Sascha WolffGeschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Tel.: 06241 – 9336-510
Mail: dr.wolff@rzw.de
Brigitte Pöschel
Brigitte PöschelRezeption / Empfang
Tel.: 06241 – 9336-0
Mail: rezeption@rzw.de
Simone Stauffenberg
Simone StauffenbergRezeption / Empfang
Tel.: 06241 – 9336-0
Mail: rezeption@rzw.de
Heike Betz
Heike BetzRezeption / Empfang
Tel.: 06241 – 9336-0
Mail: rezeption@rzw.de
Sarah Zimmermann
Sarah ZimmermannSportberatung
Tel.: 06241 – 9336-218
Mail: zimmermann@rzw.de
Peter Gotha
Peter GothaSportberatung
Tel.: 06241 – 9336-218
Mail: sportberatung@rzw.de
Helena Wawro-Schick
Helena Wawro-SchickSportberatung
Tel.: 06241 – 9336-218
Mail: wawro-schick@rzw.de
Claudia Müller
Claudia MüllerBuchhaltung
Tel.: 06241 – 9336-423
Mail: abrechnung@rzw.de
Sandra Beck
Sandra BeckVerwaltung
Tel.: 06241 – 9336-423
Mail: verwaltung@rzw.de
Sina Aspenleiter
Sina AspenleiterAuszubildende Verwaltung
Tel.: 06241 – 9336-423
Mail: verwaltung@rzw.de
Kerstin Schmitt
Kerstin SchmittTherapieplanung / QM
Tel.: 06241 – 9336-426
Mail: schmitt@rzw.de
Julius Hersel
Julius HerselPatientenaufnahme / Fahrdienstplanung
Tel.: 06241 – 9336-422
Mail: aufnahme@rzw.de
Priscilla Hundemer
Priscilla HundemerRehasport- / Herzsportmanagement
Tel.: 06241 – 9336-424
Mail: rehasport@rzw.de
Dr.med.Andreas Kammel
Dr.med.Andreas KammelArzt
Tel.: 06241 – 06241-9336-0
Mail: dr.kammel@rzw.de
Marcus Montag
Marcus MontagPhysiotherapie Reha
Tel.: 06241 – 9336-420
Mail: montag@rzw.de
Michael Sabasch
Michael SabaschPhysiotherapie Praxis
Tel.: 06241 – 9336-120
Mail: sabasch@rzw.de
Steffi Wagner
Steffi WagnerSporttherapie
Tel.: 06241 – 9336-217
Mail: wagner@rzw.de
Sigrun Thomas
Sigrun ThomasSozialdienst
Tel.: 06241 – 9336-413
Mail: sozialdienst@rzw.de